Workshop Take 2

Posted on Updated on

Yesterday was Art Play Day, and Andrea agreed to be my guinea pig for timing my workshop project. She only ended up having about 1 1/2 hours for felting, which left her bowl unfinished. I have 2 1/2 hours for the workshop, so I think I should be able to get the participants through making a plain bowl. I really wanted to do something a little more interesting, but my second idea that I worked on while Andrea was here took me about 3 hours to complete. I really like the look, but all the holes require extra attention to felt the edges properly. Oh for a longer day of felting …

bowl

My favourite green.

bowl_dark

Works for Halloween too !

One thought on “Workshop Take 2

    rjmgcl said:
    October 12, 2013 at 8:13 am

    beautiful!

Leave a Reply

